Menu

play.AJGaming.net Click to Copy

Players Online

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Heyo

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Sean_H_, Aug 12, 2019.

1. Sean_H_

Retired Staff

I'm Sean_H_ currently by the time of posting this a AJGaming Network moderator, but lets start from the beginning, heres a detailed paragraph of how I joined the staff team.

I started playing minecraft in 2015 and played on many servers but I took a interest into modded sky block servers because of a couple of my friends asking me to play with them. From there I started my own server just for my friends to play on, we completed modpack after modpack which I put together over the span of about 2 years, come late 2017 I grew tired of playing minecraft and decided to focus on my education - so we all took a break, however back in January 2019 we got back into minecraft but didn't want to repeat what happened before, so we started hopping on different modded skyblock servers, none of them had a active community or stable modpack, which lead me to voidpack which did, and on the 2nd of February I first logged into vp2, from there I met other players and got hooked on playing with other people and soon found myself spending hours per day playing the game and helping other people with mod based questions and supplying them with items and mod knowledge after a few months I found myself talking to a staff member, whom recommended I should apply to become apart of the AJGaming support team and on 18th may I applied for staff which is one of the best decisions I have ever made.

Now you know who I am on this network, how about a few personal things?