Menu

play.AJGaming.net Click to Copy

Players Online

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Staff

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by toojeep4u, Dec 22, 2016.

1. toojeep4u

Here's a thought...hire staff that isn't too young to handle peer pressure. It's not popularity contest and there are serious problems with the chat. If you are too nice to ban or mute when necessary why are you staff?

Why hasn't anyone given them the training they need? New people on the server are being helped by old staff because the new staff is afk for hours at a time when it shows their online.

I'm relatively new to your server and the amount of time I've already played proves that there is no control. Kids get away with saying and doing pretty much whatever they like because there are no consequences and they know it. Griefing is rampant again because what are the consequences?

If you're an admin then act like it and train your helpers or find those that will actually do the job. If you don't believe me get online and secretly watch. Unless you really don't care which is becoming very apparent.

• Agree Agree x 4
    • Winner Winner x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  2. ItzAntony

Retired Administrator

I have to completely agree with you. Although I am not an Admin anymore, I went into one of the staff meetings for a few minutes to voice my opinion on how things are being dealt with by the new admins. The other admins seemed to be a little more co-operative with what I had to say, but as Frog dislikes me, he was swearing all over the place which shows the lack of maturity and lack of communication skills around others. I did tell him about this and asked him to stop swearing as it doesn't look good in front of any of the staff that he has. He replied with "But I'm pissed off"