Menu

play.AJGaming.net Click to Copy

Players Online

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The Staff Fanfic (+Senpai and +Maya +dooff)

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by PeachHalves, Sep 8, 2016.

1. Chancer21

Hey man, Im just a mechanic! This valve needed to be fixed, to increase pressure on Peach... peach trees... so they could get water and grow up to be big peach trees and make peaches and make more peach babies to increase the peach population. Did i mention peach in there somewhere?

• Funny Funny x 1
  2. iSolur

A Note From [Might Become] [Admin/Helper/Mod] iSolur:
    Well that was long i took 2 hours reading it so i'll say omg omg omg so long boi & good typing. -iSolur

3. Ryerye1243

Ryerye1243 Guest

Add me in part 11

• Like Like x 1
  4. Aerakyl

NOO SPARE THE PEACH

5. YaLadDedd

If im not in it im going to blow that train up senpai

6. Chancer21

All of the Aussie staff members have to be riding kangaroos or something. They could be Blue's cavalry forces :)

7. PeachHalves

Retired Staff

Part 11: Where

Where was he? This world, it was empty, nothing had been created nor destroyed. His eyes follow the narrow passages of the future, the past and the present. The questions flooded into his mind. What had happened, where was he, who was he. A flash of light appears and suddenly he doesn't remember anything. He can't remember the questions in his head. A throbbing headache springs into action, it won't stop. There's voices, loud and clear. He can't understand them though, they speak a language he does not know. Suddenly it hits him like a ton of bricks, he knows these voices.

"Aha! Em! Who are they?" Dedd runs up after Em who is questioning Frog and Tem.

"Oh these are Frog and Tem! This is Dedd, I've already introduced you to them but they may have been confused." Em explains